Two IPG Health leaders appointed to The One Show 2023 jury

A round of applause for Jason Graff and Fabio Teodori, who have been appointed jurors for this year’s The One Show Awards

“The One Show is among the top three global awards programs for advertising, design, and digital marketing. An international panel of creative and business leaders judge the creativity of ideas and quality of execution of each submission.” – The One Show 


Jason Graff Heashot

Jason Graff

Executive Creative Director, AREA 23 

Health & Wellness, Pharma Jury 

Fabio Teodori Headshot

Fabio Teodori

Chief Creative Officer, McCann Health Italy  

Health & Wellness, Pharma Jury