Five IPG Health leaders appointed to Saniss Awards jury

Congratulations to our five leaders who have been appointed to the 2023 Saniss Awards jury!  

“Saniss was created to provide visibility for the best strategic and creative campaigns in the Health and Wellness sector across the five continents. With commercial representation and communications partners in Europe, Asia, Africa and the Americas, Saniss seeks to multiply the best health messages for the various sectors related to these important issues.” – Saniss Awards  

Headshot of Bryan Gaffin

Bryan Gaffin

Executive Creative Director, FCB Health New York


Headshot of Pierre Lou

Pierre Loo

Executive Creative Director, McCann Health Greater China

Headshot of Ken Schick

Ken Schick, Jury President

Executive Creative Director, FCB Health Canada

Headshot of Alessandra Gomes

Alessandra Gomes 

Executive Creative Director, McCann Health Brazil


Philippe Pariente, Jury President

President, IPG Health France